–
​Hillary Clinton having a Berry good week!
Hillary’s humor shines through
People Magazine 

By Tierney McAfee

05/28/2015

Presidential candidates make a lot of promises, but this is one commitment Hillary Clinton can pretty easily keep.
“You’re not going to see me turn white in the White House,” the 2016 Democratic front-runner told the crowd at the South Carolina Democratic Women’s Council on Wednesday. 

The pledge came with a confession about her signature blonde locks: “I’m aware I might not be the youngest candidate in this race, but I have one big advantage: I’ve been coloring my hair for years,” joked Clinton, 67. 

“Just pull up the images in your head: All our presidents come into office looking so vigorous,” she said. “Think about what they look like on Inauguration Day. And then we watch them – they grow grayer and grayer. And by the time they leave, they are as white as the building they live in.” 

President Obama knows this problem all too well. After celebrating his 50th birthday in 2011, he told NPR that his hair was “getting a little gray” and that his wife, Michelle, “thinks I look old.”  
But, he added, “She still thinks I’m cute.”
Visit Hillary’s website: HillaryClinton.com

Camille
