Hello Everyone!
 
I read the article below in Ebony Magazine about how former NFL Football player Keith Mitchell became paralyzed after a routine tackle.  What followed was his amazing recovery that started with meditation.  He is now a certified Yoga teacher and speaker.
I included two short videos for you to hear and see his remarkable story.  The first is an interview with Marc Lamont Hill of the Huffingtonpost.  The second shows and tells how Keith made his remarkable recovery.  There are more articles and videos on Keith’s website below.
Complimentary Gift 
You will find a registration link below for a complimentary Oprah & Deepak 21-Day Meditation series which starts Monday, August 11th.
Note:  NCM Blog post below on business mogul Russell Simmons below.  He said he is a “Business Yogi” and has written a new book on How & Why one should meditate incorporate yoga into their life. 

Keith Mitchell is now a Yoga teacher & speaker

​-

Keith Mitchell

OM Magazine_May 2014
\
WOW!  A Remarkable Recovery
“For six months my body remained numb.  A therapist began teaching me meditation;  I couldn’t raise one finger, but my breathing I could control.  Focusing on my breathing my body started to respond, and I began to heal myself.  Three months later I could walk”;  
Keith’s website link directly below has more incredible information, articles and videos.
21-Day Meditation
NCM Blog
June 16, 2014
Namaste!
Camille

Camille Mitchell
Ambassador

NCM Logo_Small

 

