Hello Everyone:
Ellen DeGeneres teases President Barack Obama about breaking histwitter record and asks and how he and Michelle would respond if their daughters ever came home with a TATTOO.  (see video below) 
 –
Inline image 1
Inline image 1
– 
Ellen DeGeneres praised Obamacare and President Barack Obama in the video interview directly above saying that the new healthcare law is “successful” and “doing very, very well.”
“It had rough start, but you’ve got 5 million people that have signed up so far, which is an enormous amount of people that have signed up, so it’s successful,” DeGeneres said.
“I think everyone’s very grateful that you did this, and I think it is important for people to sign up. It’s just better to be covered, you just never know,” she added.

Obama was given an opportunity to tell viewers to be sure to go on HealthCare.gov  to sign up for health insurance.


A Message to Moms
He particularly made a pitch to “all the moms out there, who may have young people, 26, 27, don’t have health insurance, but they think they’re invincible and that nothing’s ever going to happen to them,” Obama said.
The president explained that they would likely be able to get health insurance coverage “for $100 a month or less, in some cases less than your cell phone bill or your cable bill,” and be able to give their mothers some peace of mind, knowing that they are covered.
“I’ve got a lot of folks who write me letters, saying ‘I didn’t vote for you, and I’m pretty skeptical about Obamacare. I heard about all the problems on the website, but when I actually signed up, it turns out I’m saving 100 bucks, 200 bucks or I’m getting health insurance for the first time,'” he added.
– 
Scandal and the White House
The president talks about comparisons between the White House and TV shows Scandal and House of Cards.
For more info; Go to:  HealthCare.gov
– 
To Your Health!
– 
Camille
