It’s almost a Brand New Year! 

 –
I love the picture below depicting the end of the year as anticipation of a new year unfolds.
 –
Composer and conductor, Marvin Frederick Hamlisch is one of only eleven EGOTs – those who have been awarded an Emmy, Grammy, Oscar, and Tony. He is also one of only two people to have won those four prizes and a Pulitzer Prize.  Marvin Hamlisch’s Bio
 –
Mr. Hamlisch recently passed away in August of this year,  He left an incredible body of work including the “The Last Time I Felt Like This”, composed for the movie Same Time, Next Year – 1978; lyrics by Alan and Marilyn Bergman. 
 –
On a Christmas Oprah Winfrey show below; this beautiful duet song is sung with the incredible voices of Johnny Mathis and Jane Olivor.

ManLadyWinterWonderland-1_zpsda4cf6c8 ManLadyWinterWonderland-1_zpsda4cf6c8-1_zpsb155e677.jpg
 –

The Last Time I Felt Like This Lyrics

Hello, I don’t even know your name
But I’m hopin’ all the same
This is more than a simple hello
Hello, do I smile and look away?
No, I think I’ll smile and stay
To see where this might go.
‘Cause the last time I felt like this
I was falling in love,
Falling and feeling,
I’d never fall in love again
Yes, the last time I felt like this
Was long before I knew
What I’m feeling now with you.
Hello, I can’t wait till we’re alone
Somewhere quiet on our own
So that we can fall the rest of the way
I know that before the night is through
I’ll be talking love to you
Meaning every word I say
‘Cause the last time I felt like this
I was falling in love
Falling and feeling,
I’d never fall in love again
Yes, the last time I felt like this,
Was long before I knew
What I’m feeling now with you
Oh, the last time I felt like this
I was falling in love
Falling and feeling
I’d never fall in love again
Yes, the last time I felt like this
Was long before I knew
What I’m feeling now with you.
– 
– 
Happy New Year!
 –
Camille Mitchell
Ambassador
 –
NCM Enterprises_Logo_ Inaugural Watch Marketing Sponsor.gif
