Hello Everyone:

My cousin, Dennis in Colorado sent me the attached Google Doc article title Good riddance to Mitt Romney. While I have enjoyed reading (a political education’s worth) about the fallout over the election after President Obama was re-elected; I’m happy that I don’t have to listen to Mitt Romney’s lies anymore.
I added the infamous photo of Mitt and Ann leaving the stage election night and a link of the article for those of you not familiar with Google Doc.  Michael Cohen’s article is “Spot on”.
===================

Hello Camille,I came across this blog in the New York Daily News that I thought summed things up nicely.

Let me know what you think,

Dennis

=======================================

Good riddance to Mitt Romney by Michael Cohen 

On Tuesday night, as I watched the election returns roll in, there were moments of great joy – but one of the happiest moment came after the losing candidate delivered his concession speech and disappeared through the backstage curtains at the Boston Convention Center. I realized at that moment that I would likely never again have to write or even, for that matter, think about Mitt Romney.
– 
To read the entire article:

http://www.nydailynews.com/blogs/the_rumble/2012/11/good-riddance-to-mitt-romney

 Mitt and  Ann Romney leaving stage after election concession speech Nov. 7, 2012


Forward!
Camille
Camille Mitchell
Ambassador
NCM Enterprises
2 attachments — Download all attachments
Mitt and Ann Romney leave stage after Romney's concession speech_Nov. 7, 2012.jpg Mitt and Ann Romney leave stage after Romney’s concession speech_Nov. 7, 2012.jpg
30K   View   Share   Download

Good riddance to Mitt Romney.docx Good riddance to Mitt Romney.docx
27K   View   Download
