Hello Everyone:

Dennis Boyd; my cousin; sent these pictures to me in June and they looked disturbing then. If the stuffiness of confusion and the persistent cough of lies has you suffering with “Romnesia” then take a good look at the following pictures.



Compare these photos 


A day after he declared education, “the civil rights issue of our era,” Romney participated in an education roundtable at a charter school in a Philadelphia minority community. The charter school’s founder saidafterward that he’s not sure whether Romney understands the needs of the African-American community.

I’m not convinced he even likes being around these kids . . .


  Wow, he looks so uncomfortable. 








not like our guy . . .








From a Politico article on October 25, 2012 follows:

– 

A Rolling Stone interview with Obama published this week quotes the president saying that kids dislike Romney because “[t]hey look at the other guy and say, ‘Well, that’s a bullsh—er, I can tell.'”

Obama explained what he meant to KUSA: “The basic point that I’ve been talking about throughout this campaign, is people know what I mean and they know that I mean what I say and what I care about, who I’m fighting for and you know a major issue in any election is can you count on the person you’re putting into the Oval Office fighting for you having a clear set of convictions that they believe in.”

Be the Media!
Camille Mitchell
Ambassador
NCM Enterprises
 


 
