Hello Everyone:

 –
This photo is from Tami Caci-Armao’s post on Facebook.  Tami an associate who living in Florida was amazed by the creativity and I certainly agree with Tami.  This culinary football stadium is much like the large ginger bread houses created during the holidays.
 –
I know you will delight in this creative endeavor; I included a Cereal Chivda recipe in the video below which is a spicy cereal mix fromHetal and Anuja hosts of  Show Me the Curry and makes an wonderful Hostess Gift if you will be watching Super Bowl XLVI at a friend or co-worker’s home.
 –
I included a blog I wrote January 28th  Tips, Recipes for Super Bowl XLVI  The blog post includes a couple of chicken wing recipes like a pastrami rub chicken wing and a delicious vegetarian chili.
 –
Which Team will Win?
REPLY back to me at:  ncm22portal@gmail.com with the team you think will win Super bowl XLVI prior to Sunday, February 5, 2012.  Correct answers will receive a Gift.
 –
Game On!

Camille Mitchell
Ambassador
NCM Enterprises
 –
 –

                    CEREAL CHIVDA

                   Spicy Hostess Gift

Click here to play video.

__________________

