Let It Snow* Let It *Snow** Let It **Snow***
 –

1.  Do you know who the Lady dressed for a snowfall is?
2.  What song is the man singing in the video below?
3.  Who is the man singing in the video below?
4.  Which ethnicity group do the Lady and man share?
 –
A Gift awaits you for correct answers to the four questions.  Reply in subject line *Snow*.
 –
Stay Warm!
 –
Camille Mitchell
Ambassador
NCM Enterprises

Click here to play video.__________________
 –
*SNOW** Quotes

The first fall of snow is not only an event, it is a magical event. You go to bed in one kind of a world and wake up in another quite different, and if this is not enchantment then where is it to be found?
J. B. Priestley
The Eskimos had fifty-two names for snow because it was important to them: there ought to be as many for love.
Margaret Atwood
In the wintertime, in the snow country, citrus fruit was so rare, and if you got one, it was better than ambrosia.
James Earl Jones

I’m working on a snow scene right now, and it’s summer. It’s hot, and I will get chilly. I’ll have to turn on the heat. My wife walks in, and it’s 95 degrees in the studio. I know it’s nutty, but it’s a projection you have where you step into the painting.
Thomas Kinkade

I have never seen snow and do not know what winter means.
Duke Kahanamoku

I grew up thinking of snow as a luxury you visit.
John Landis

I used to be Snow White, but I drifted.
Mae West

